Cock-a-Doodle-One

Mind-numbing tedium.

Like everyone, I suppose I harbour dreams of getting my act together. Well, let’s try! Let’s try to lose a little weight at the same time, altogether now. The minutes are ticking until the next round of “strictly come dancing“… the little princess is re-enacting key moments with her little plastic skeletons – after which lovely and I get to be the judges!

I start teaching (Wednesday mornings only) tomorrow with a group of six-year olds (ITC) – I have to get an X-ray on my jaw, also.

O my golly!

Leave a Reply

