Snotty Wee Cold Gets Bigger Shock

Tasha’s had her baby – a boy called Aidan, all well there.

Lovely had a “fringe trim” yesterday, and looks gorgeous – I’m not sure what her hairdresser has that mine doesn’t (good material to work with I suppose).

My head at the moment is ultra-muzzed by a stinky head cold with full-throttle throatal accompaniment, and threadlike globs of sputum appear regularly for disposal.

Little P’s going to her little friends tonight from Skule, she was cock-a-hoop about it this morning.

Ah – choo!

I’ve received the majority of my e-mail-Xmas presents now (including “Alice in the Underworld” for D; “Nightmare Before Christmas” for nephew; socks galore; books galore) – this is a weight off my mind, as with work as it is, it’s really gruesome getting into town to shop properly. Now, what to get my Mum?

Ah – choo!

Leave a Reply

