Christmas Radio Parental Nerves

More logos for Esteve this morning, then Christmas card duty despatched for another year; for some reason my FM radio next my desk has suddenly become impossible to tune in, radio 4 is coming at me through layers of hissss. I can’t seem to find anywhere with better reception, but it is one of the turn to tune things. Rats to it.

Poor P – I expect she’s getting ready to “go on” as we speak; I hope she’s OK. This is the first “performance” / major skule or club event that I’ve missed, I feel like a bad dad. Last night she got a real boost in the form of a medal from Drama Club. Interestingly, she is also very enthused about violin practice at the moment. Little Angel, indeed!

Leave a Reply

