Pinch Punch

Well, another month on, another month uncertain… I have got the rest of February’s wage, but today is the “due date” for March… oo-er I don’t know right now what’s going to happen, beyond that I won’t get the full amount. There appears to be no shift in either the weather or busy-ness on the ‘phone, so I can’t see an end to this any time soon. ‘Elp, indeed.

On a plus side, nice gym before work this morning, and everything at home is smashing.

I am getting toweringly, outrageously fed up with waiting for my iPod – apparently there still aren’t 40gb available.

Leave a Reply

