Unemployed

What an arse of a word : Lots of ideas/projects/fiddling going on, but it’s not bringing any money in at the moment.

Biopsies this week for me (mouth) and Lovely (elsewhere)… now we wait for results. My experiences as a redundant person have been – interesting. My first time at a job centre! (they sent me home and conducted an interview by ‘phone – I have to go back next week. Rubbish). I’m cooking dinners and cleaning, though. Damn this is weird. Damn this is unfamiliar.

Worried.

Leave a Reply

