Mofo’kin’ Redundant House Husband News part 3

Doom. Depression. The Job Centre. And I can’t get an answer from the Sussex Arts Club about Scarlets Well Tickets. And I can’t get an answer from the SHGC re. starting up independently. And I can’t apply to the BHPA until I get that. And no answer from M—– regarding the liquidators, without which I can’t apply for the redundancy money I’m owed. Pass me the rope.

Tomorrow, though, off with Pipsqueak, and over to Mumsie’s new place. That will, I’m sure, cheer me up. I need it right now. Boo hoo hoo.

Leave a Reply

