No More Ciggies

So, no more cigarette smoking in public places.
Unfortunately this does not include standing right outside the school gates and showing under-11’s how to smoke like a professional;

Once upon a time, I inhaled 20 (and sometimes, if things were going really well, more) a day.
Brands I have burnt; Camel, Camel light, Marlboro light, Silk Cut, Silk Cut Mild, Black Cat, Peter Styvesant, and probably many others.
Rolling Your Own towards the end; Golden Virginia/Rizla combo
Only when others gave them to me: Benson and Hedges (the Special Brew of the snout world)
In my youth: Number 6; Rothmans; JPS
On holiday: sundry Gaulouises and Spanish feeelth.

I’m not one to preachificate about smoking (unless it’s about standing right outside the school gates), but it’s made me a bit sick just thinking about all the fags I’ve had in my gob.

Leave a Reply

